Researchers

Edward Briercheck

Projects: Novel diagnostics for lymphoma in Guatemala
(617) 638 - 7428
edwardbriercheck@gmail.com

Leon Brown

Projects: Novel Targets in T-cell Lymphomas, Mouse Models of T-cell Transformation
(617) 582–8867
Leon_Brown@dfci.harvard.edu

Jie Chen

Projects: Genomics of Follicular Lymphoma, Signaling in Lymphoma
(617) 632–4245  
Jchen32@partners.org

Amanda Christie

Focus: Primary Models of Human Lymphoma, in vivo Experimental Therapeutics
(617) 582–8868
AmandaL_Christie@dfci.harvard.edu

Nicolas Cordero

Focus: Dynamics of Single Cancer-cell Mass Accumulation, High-throughput Single-cell Drug Susceptibility Testing Using Microfluidic Mass Sensor Arrays
(617) 732–7721
NicolasA_Cordero@dfci.harvard.edu

Tovah Day, PhD

Focus: Mechanisms of Chromosomal Translocation Formation
(617) 632–5664
Tovah_day@dfci.harvard.edu

Kathryn Anne Greiner-Ferris

Focus: Genomics of Human Leukemia and Lymphoma, Digital Pathology and TMA Construction
(617) 732–7721
kgreiner-ferris@partners.org

Shannon Harkins

Projects: Novel Therapeutic Targets in ALL
(617) 582 - 9630
Shannonk_harkins@dfci.harvard.edu

Caron Jacobson, MD, MSc

Projects: HSP90 Inhibition in Mantle-cell Lymphoma
(617) 632-5847
cajacobson@partners.org

Salvia Jain, MD

Projects: Experimental Therapeutics in T-cell Lymphomas
(650) 224-0183
ssjain@bidmc.harvard.edu

Raphael Koch, MD

Projects: Pathogenesis of T-Cell Lymphomas, Experimental Therapeutics in T-Cell Lymphomas
(617) 632–9630
Raphael_koch@dfci.harvard.edu

Jacob Layer

Projects: Defining Mediators of Chromosomal Translocations, Mechanisms of DNA Double-Strand Break Repair
(617) 632-4245
JacobV_Layer@dfci.harvard.edu

Loretta Li, MD

Projects: Novel Therapeutic Targets in ALL, Preclinical Xenograft Models of Leukemia
(617) 582–8867
loretta_li@dfci.harvard.edu

Huiyun Liu

Projects: Mouse Models of ALL, Experimental Therapeutics in Xenograft Models
(617) 582-8867
Huiyun_Liu@dfci.harvard.edu

Chen Lossos

Projects: Immunogenic Chemotherapies for Lymphoma, Lymphoma-Microenvironment Interactions
(617) 582–8866
Chen_Lossos@dfci.harvard.edu

Abner Louissaint, MD, PhD

Projects: Genomics of Follicular Lymphoma, Signaling in Lymphoma
(617) 582–8866
ALouissaint@partners.org

Sara Morrow

Focus: LLX Core
(617) 632-4245
Sara_Morrow@dfci.harvard.edu

Mark Murakami, MD

Projects: Novel Targets in Leukemia, ALL Hierarchy
(617) 582–9171
mmurakami@partners.org

Sam Ng, MD

Projects: Novel Targets in T-cell Lymphomas, Mouse Models of T-cell Transformation
(617) 582–9171
Sng2@partners.org

Kay Shigemori

Primary Models of Human Lymphoma, in vivo Experimental Therapeutics
(617) 632–4245
Kay_Shigemori@dfci.harvard.edu

Mark Stevens

Projects: Single-cell Mass/Growth Characterization of Hematopoietic PDX Models
(617) 632–4245
MarkM_Stevens@dfci.harvard.edu

Alexandria Van Scoyk

Focus: LLX Core
(617) 632–4245  
AlexandriaN_VanScoyk@dfci.harvard.edu

Wenchao Wu, PhD

Focus: Drug Resistance and Novel Targets in T-Cell Lymphomas
(617) 417-7958
Wenchao_Wu@dfci.harvard.edu

Gongwei Wu

Focus: Novel Targets and Mechanisms in Lymphomas
Gongwei_Wu@dfci.harvard.edu

Noriaki Yoshida, MD, PhD

Projects: Pathogenesis of T-cell Lymphomas
(617) 582–8867
Noriaki_yoshida@dfci.harvard.edu