Researchers

Edward Briercheck, MD, PhD

Projects: Novel diagnostics for lymphoma in Guatemala
(617) 638 - 7428
edwardbriercheck@gmail.com

Leon Brown
Leon Brown

Projects: Novel Targets in T-cell Lymphomas, Mouse Models of T-cell Transformation
(617) 582–8867
Leon_Brown@dfci.harvard.edu

Nicolas Cordero
Nicolas Cordero

Focus: Dynamics of Single Cancer-cell Mass Accumulation, High-throughput Single-cell Drug Susceptibility Testing Using Microfluidic Mass Sensor Arrays
(617) 732–7721
NicolasA_Cordero@dfci.harvard.edu

Tovah Day, PhD
Tovah Day, PhD

Focus: Mechanisms of Chromosomal Translocation Formation
(617) 632–5664
Tovah_day@dfci.harvard.edu

Shannon Harkins, MSc

Projects: Novel Therapeutic Targets in ALL
(617) 582 - 9630
Shannonk_harkins@dfci.harvard.edu

Salvia Jain, MD

Projects: Experimental Therapeutics in T-cell Lymphomas
(650) 224-0183
ssjain@bidmc.harvard.edu

Erin Jeter

Project: T-Cell Lymphoma Database
Phone: (617)-632-6218
Erin_Jeter@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU

 

Kristen Jones

Focus: Primary Models of Human Lymphoma, in vivo Experimental Therapeutics
(617) 582–8868
KristenL_Jones@dfci.harvard.edu

Jacob Layer
Jacob Layer

Projects: Defining Mediators of Chromosomal Translocations, Mechanisms of DNA Double-Strand Break Repair
(617) 632-4245
JacobV_Layer@dfci.harvard.edu

Catharine Leahy

Projects: LLX Core, Novel Targets and Mechanisms in Lymphomas, and Novel Targets in Leukemia, ALL Hierarchy 

(617)-632-4658 

CatharineS_Leahy@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU

Loretta Li, MD
Loretta Li, MD

Projects: Novel Therapeutic Targets in ALL, Preclinical Xenograft Models of Leukemia
(617) 582–8867
loretta_li@dfci.harvard.edu

Huiyun Liu
Huiyun Liu

Projects: Mouse Models of ALL, Experimental Therapeutics in Xenograft Models
(617) 582-8867
Huiyun_Liu@dfci.harvard.edu

Chen Lossos

Projects: Immunogenic Chemotherapies for Lymphoma, Lymphoma-Microenvironment Interactions
(617) 582–8866
Chen_Lossos@dfci.harvard.edu

Abner Louissaint, MD, PhD
Abner Louissaint, MD, PhD

Projects: Genomics of Follicular Lymphoma, Signaling in Lymphoma
(617) 582–8866
ALouissaint@partners.org

Sara Morrow
Sara Morrow

Focus: LLX Core
(617) 632-4245
Sara_Morrow@dfci.harvard.edu

Mark Murakami, MD
Mark Murakami, MD

Projects: Novel Targets in Leukemia, ALL Hierarchy
(617) 582–9171
mmurakami@partners.org

Sam Ng, MD, PhD

Projects: Novel Targets in T-cell Lymphomas, Mouse Models of T-cell Transformation
(617) 582–9171

Samuel_Ng@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU

Foster Powers

Projects: LLX Core // Experimental Therapeutics in T-cell Lymphomas

Phone: (617) 632 4658

FosterE_Powers@dfci.harvard.edu

Kay Shigemori
Kay Shigemori

Focus: Primary Models of Human Lymphoma, in vivo Experimental Therapeutics
(617) 632– 4658
Kay_Shigemori@dfci.harvard.edu

Alexandria Van Scoyk
Alexandria Van Scoyk

Focus: LLX Core
(617) 632–4245  
AlexandriaN_VanScoyk@dfci.harvard.edu

Wenchao Wu, PhD

Focus: Drug Resistance and Novel Targets in T-Cell Lymphomas
(617) 417-7958
Wenchao_Wu@dfci.harvard.edu

Gongwei Wu, PhD

Focus: Novel Targets and Mechanisms in Lymphomas
(617) 632–4245

Gongwei_Wu@dfci.harvard.edu